Page not found | Whistler Arts Council





Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 9/6/2015
at 9:00 PM
'The Masquerade' World Premiere Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Thu 9/17/2015
at 10:00 AM
Hand Altering Photographs: All Levels Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Thu 9/17/2015
at 10:00 AM
Three 1-Day Workshops Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Thu 9/17/2015
at 6:00 PM
Art Lab Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Fri 9/18/2015
at 10:00 AM
From Photo to Fine Art: Watercolour, Acrylic and Pastel for Photographs Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/19/2015
at 10:00 AM
Mixed Media Photo Transfer and Printing on Alternative Surfaces Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/19/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/19/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Full Registration Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/19/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/19/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Full Registration Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sun 9/20/2015
at 10:00 AM
Painting the Figure & Portrait Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Mon 9/21/2015
at 4:00 PM
Design Your Own Skateboard 10-16yrs - Full Registration Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Tue 9/22/2015
at 9:00 AM
Experimental Painting Techniques in Acrylics and Other Water Media - Intermediate Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Thu 9/24/2015
at 6:00 PM
Art Lab Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Fri 9/25/2015
at 10:00 AM
Creating Dynamic Designs from Photographs - Intermediate Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/26/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/26/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Thu 10/1/2015
at 6:00 PM
Art Lab Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/3/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/3/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/5/2015
at 6:00 PM
Chicks with Picks 18+ - Beginner Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/5/2015
at 7:15 PM
Chicks with Picks 18+ - Intermediate Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Fri 10/9/2015
at 7:00 PM
Doglotion presents TGR’s ‘Paradise Waits’ Ski & Snowboard Film Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Fri 10/9/2015
at 9:00 PM
Doglotion presents TGR’s ‘Paradise Waits’ Ski & Snowboard Film Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Wed 10/14/2015
at 6:30 PM
JUMBO WILD presented by Patagonia and Sweetgrass Productions Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Wed 10/14/2015
at 8:30 PM
JUMBO WILD presented by Patagonia and Sweetgrass Productions Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/17/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/17/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/19/2015
at 6:00 PM
Intro to Salsa / Bachata Dance - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/19/2015
at 6:00 PM
Intro to Salsa / Bachata Dance 19+ - Full Registration Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/19/2015
at 7:15 PM
Burlesque for Beginners 19+ - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/19/2015
at 7:15 PM
Burlesque for Beginners 19+ - Full Registration Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Wed 10/21/2015
at 5:30 PM
Under Armour presents Fade to Winter. A new ski movie from MSP Films. Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Wed 10/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
Under Armour presents Fade to Winter. A new ski movie from MSP Films. Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Wed 10/21/2015
at 9:30 PM
Under Armour presents Fade to Winter. A new ski movie from MSP Films. Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Thu 10/22/2015
at 6:00 PM
Intro to Salsa / Bachata Dance - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Thu 10/22/2015
at 7:15 PM
Burlesque for Beginners 19+ - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/24/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/24/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/26/2015
at 6:00 PM
Intro to Salsa / Bachata Dance - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 10/26/2015
at 7:15 PM
Burlesque for Beginners 19+ - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Wed 10/28/2015
at 6:00 PM
Intro to Salsa / Bachata Dance - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Wed 10/28/2015
at 7:15 PM
Burlesque for Beginners 19+ - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/31/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 10/31/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Thu 11/5/2015
at 6:00 PM
Art Lab Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 11/7/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 11/7/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 11/14/2015
at 11:30 AM
Art Adventures 4-7yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Sat 11/14/2015
at 11:30 AM
Fine Art Sampler 8-12yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 11/16/2015
at 3:30 PM
Paint Your Style 10-15yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 11/16/2015
at 3:30 PM
Paint Your Style 10-15yrs - Full Registration Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 11/23/2015
at 3:30 PM
Paint Your Style 10-15yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Thu 11/26/2015
at 6:00 PM
Art Lab Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 11/30/2015
at 3:30 PM
Paint Your Style 10-15yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC
Mon 12/7/2015
at 3:30 PM
Paint Your Style 10-15yrs - Drop In Millennium Place
Whistler, BC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Home | About Us | Site Map | Copyright @ 2013 Whistler Arts Council. All Rights Reserved