Page not found | Whistler Arts Council




Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 5/28/2016
at 1:00 PM
Art Adventures with Allee Wells - Spring Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Sat 5/28/2016
at 2:15 PM
Fine Art Sampler - Spring Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Sat 6/4/2016
at 7:00 PM
Trails In Motion 4 Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Sun 6/5/2016
at 1:30 PM
Around the World in 79 Days?! Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Fri 6/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
Not2Bad Double Feature with NotBad Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Fri 6/17/2016
at 9:00 PM
Not2Bad Double Feature with NotBad Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Sat 6/25/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Paint Won't Bite with Andrea Mueller Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Sat 6/25/2016
at 10:00 AM
Brave Art Journaling - Youth Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Fri 7/1/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Drawing Into Painting with Lori Goldberg Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Tue 7/12/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Painting the Figure & Portrait in Oils or Pastels with Nafisa Naomi Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Mon 7/18/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Mon 7/18/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp Jul 18-22 Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Tue 7/19/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Tue 7/19/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Drawing the Figure and Introducing Abstract Elements with Nafisa Naomi Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Wed 7/20/2016
at 9:00 AM
Sculpting with James Stewart Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Wed 7/20/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Sat 7/23/2016
at 9:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Bringing Colours to Life - Painting Animals for Intermediates with Andrea Mueller Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Mon 7/25/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Mon 7/25/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp Jul 25-29 Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Tue 7/26/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Wed 7/27/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Tue 8/2/2016
at 9:00 AM
Sculpting with James Stewart Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Sat 8/6/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Creative Expression Through Expressive Arts with Lisa Geddes & Jill Dawson Nowack Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Mon 8/8/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Mon 8/8/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp Aug 8-12 Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Mon 8/8/2016
at 6:00 PM
Sculpting with James Stewart Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Tue 8/9/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Wed 8/10/2016
at 9:00 AM
Summer Theatre & Arts Camp - Drop In Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Fri 8/12/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Creatures Great and Small - Painting Birds and Animals in Acrylics with Janice Robertson Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Sun 8/14/2016
at 10:00 AM
Intuitive Art Journaling - Summer Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Mon 8/15/2016
at 9:00 AM
Tween/Teen Film & Acting Camp - drop-in Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Mon 8/15/2016
at 9:00 AM
Tween/Teen Film & Acting Camp - full registration Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Mon 8/15/2016
at 10:00 AM
Fashion Art Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Tue 8/16/2016
at 9:00 AM
Tween/Teen Film & Acting Camp - drop-in Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Wed 8/17/2016
at 9:00 AM
Tween/Teen Film & Acting Camp - drop-in Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Thu 8/18/2016
at 9:00 AM
Tween/Teen Film & Acting Camp - drop-in Maury Young Arts Centre (formerly Millennium Place)
Whistler, BC
Fri 8/19/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: 50 Shades of Blue with Dominik Modlinski Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Fri 8/26/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Drama Queens with Marney-Rose Edge Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Sat 9/17/2016
at 10:00 PM
Art on the Lake: Introduction to Silk Screening with Andrea Mueller Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC
Fri 9/23/2016
at 10:00 AM
Art on the Lake: Acrylic Explorations with Suzanne Northcott Alta Lake House
Whistler, BC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


Home | About Us | Site Map | Copyright @ 2013 Whistler Arts Council. All Rights Reserved